About Us

Our aim is to continue the legacy of highest professional standards through the process of assurance embodied in personalized services to our clients helping them to function seamlessly to reach their true potential.

Ray & Ray branch offices are located in major metro cities in India including New Delhi, Mumbai, Bengaluru, Chennai and Hyderabad and have a dedicated team of professionals capable of offering services across a range of disciplines at any location within India or abroad.

OUR PARTNERS

Kolkata

R. N. Roy, FCA

Managing Partner

robinroy@raynray.net

B. K. Ghosh, FCA, FCMA

Partner

barunghosh@raynray.net

N. Ghosh, FCA

Partner

nabanitaghosh@raynray.net

K. K. Ghosh, FCA, FCMA, LLB, DISA

Partner

kaustuvghosh@raynray.net

A. Neogi, FCA

Partner

abhijitneogi@raynray.net

A. Chowdhury, FCA, DISA

Partner

amitavachowdhury@raynray.net

A. K. Mukhopadhyay, FCA

Partner

asishmukhopadhyay@raynray.net

P. Dey, FCA

Partner

pijushdey@raynray.net

Jyoti N. Yalagoud, FCA

Partner

jyotiyalagoud@raynray.net

New Delhi

A. K. Sharma, FCA

Partner

aksharma@raynraydelhi.com

A. P. Verma, FCA

Partner

averma@raynraydelhi.com

S. Manocha, FCA

Partner

smanocha@raynraydelhi.com

Mumbai

A. V. Karnik, FCA

Partner

anil.karnik@raynraymumbai.com

A. N. Yennemadi, FCA, DISA

Partner

ayennemadi@raynraymumbai.com

K. Shah, FCA, DISA

Partner

kandarp.shah@raynraymumbai.com

P. Saha, FCA

Partner

psaha@raynraymumbai.com

Bengaluru

M. K. Banerjee, FCA

Partner

mkbanerjee@raynray.net

Chennai

V. Raman, FCA

Partner

vraman@raynray.net

Venkattesh Raman, ACA

Partner

venkattesh@raynray.net

Hyderabad

K. V. Subba Rao, FCA

Manager-in Charge

raynrayhyd@raynray.net